icon-account icon-glass

Free Shipping in the U.S.A.

Reviews


Feather Baby Decatur
431 W Ponce de Leon Ave #2, Decatur, GA, USA
5
4
3
2
1
162 reviews
Juleen Sanftner 1 review
a month ago

I absolutely LOVE Feather Baby clothing! I received a romper as a baby shower gift and was immediately hooked. I live in a hot climate so the extremely soft, light weight, yet durable materials are absolutely ideal. My baby seems to be very comfortable in them, too! These hold up wash after wash after wash. The stretch in many of the necklines allows my baby to wear the outfits beyond the standard size which is a huge plus as well. Not to mention the patterns are adorable and sweet, these outfits are precious for lazy days at home, outings and play dates, or church and parties too. I have personally recommended their clothing to lots of my fellow mommy friends.

E
Emily E 1 review
3 months ago

I received a pineapple printed romper as a gift and love it! It has a beauty and simplicity that reminds me of handmade vintage baby clothes. You can tell the garment is well made. The thread appears dyed to match and the garment has maintained it’s color after multiple washes (and drool!). The cotton fabric has enough stiffness to maintain a nice shape but is still soft enough for my 5 month old’s sensitive skin. I love that Feather Baby’s prints are unique and playful. For this level of quality you pay a higher price. I’ll just have to keep my eye out on sales!

C
Caroline Anderson 1 review
3 months ago

I am an online customer and have had the best service! The products are beautifully made and there’s are frequently great deals too. My daughter is tall and a little chubby (love baby rolls) and these clothes are also really great for her because of their cute elastic ruffle edges. They are easy to get on and launder well too. I can’t say enough good things! Go shop! :)

R
Rebecca Forrest 1 review
3 months ago

I’ve purchased a knit romper and a woven dress. Both were on sale and fair prices. The knit fabrics are very soft. The woven fabric is stiffer and not quite as soft. Both fabrics are thin and airy, which can be good, especially if you are looking for light weight summer clothes. Both prints were cute. They both ran a little smaller in size than normal, especially the dress.

Ashley Wilhelm 1 review
2 months ago

I first purchased a romper by Feather Baby in a boutique in Huntington Beach. It's one of my favorite outfits for my daughter because it's super soft and so easy to put on and take off. She hates having her clothing changed so the design is perfect to make it a comfortable transition. Just bought 2 more outfits on their website, came fast. Love this brand for my baby.

B
Brenda Kordulak 1 review
3 months ago

I love all the cute clothing from this site! My grandchildren are definitely the best dressed around. The one piece design is my favorite, so easy to get on and off especially for the babies. We dress the children in Feather Baby clothes for all planned pictures. I am anxiously awaiting the Fall lineup now.

e
emilie gouch 2 reviews
3 months ago

Love Feather Baby's adorable patterns and the softness of each clothing piece I've ordered. I've washed them many times as I have a newborn and each piece has consistently cleaned &amp; held up each time.<br> <br> I first noticed their brand in a baby boutique I go to and instantly fell in love with them. Shipping has always been fast &amp; free too, so I now just order straight from online instead of driving over to the boutique. I'm so glad I found Feather Baby- I've even ordered outfits for other moms to enjoy because I've loved them so much.

E
Emily Allen 2 reviews
3 months ago

We love feather baby items! My little girl probably has 8 swaddle blankets. They were great for nursing when she was younger and now she sleeps with one every night! Their clothes are great too! Lightweight for those babies who are a little hot natured! Definitely love this brand for your little ones!

C
Caitlin Hogge 1 review
3 months ago

I received multiple feather baby outfits for a baby shower gift and am in love!!! The material is so soft and the prints are precious. I already plan on ordering more outfits once baby girl arrives! So thankful for sweet companies like feather baby that provide these adorable options at an affordable price!! Will definitely be giving this brand as gifts to my friends!!

H
Helen Sim
3 months ago

We have several outfits from Feather Baby and love them all. My son has eczema and the lightweight cotton material is so soft and perfect for keeping him cool especially during the summer months. We also have a few pairs of pants that are so comfortable that my son wears them all the time at home but they look stylish enough to wear out. Definitely one of our favorite brands!

K
Kathleen Collier 1 review
3 months ago

This wonderful business makes the softest baby clothes I've found anywhere! You touch them and are amazed.<br> Their designs are simple, classy, not fussy or overly elaborate.<br> And the staff is great ~ making the whole shopping experience so much fun.<br> Wish there were more babies in my life, so I could buy more "feather babies"!

Meredith Miller 2 reviews
3 months ago

Clothes and prints are adorable. The perfect combination of functional yet stylish. My son loves the rompers. There perfect for on the go and keeps him looking adorable with the fold over collar. Very soft. Wish I had one in my size. 😄

B
Buvanela Mkheeva 3 reviews
3 months ago

I first purchased something from feather baby in my local children’s clothing shop. I am surprised I haven’t heard about the company before. They make very good quality clothes for babies. Especially their lightweight Pima cotton onesies are amazing. The texture is so soft and baby can move around freely. It is perfect for the summer. They also have jersey knit, which is a thicker material which can be used for colder weather but still has a very comfortable and free feel to it. I definitely recommend this company. They have frequent sales and their shipping and handling is always speedy.

C
Chelsea Thatcher 1 review
3 months ago

I originally came to Feather Baby online for its soft fabrics, but I repeat purchase because of its customer service and customer-centric marketing. They send you the order to double-check before shipping, answer emails promptly, and make online shopping easy. Feather Baby clothes are always quality and stand up through all of the washes that happen with baby clothes.

A
Alexa Evans 4 reviews
3 months ago

I love this brand. The fabric is so soft and light (perfect for Florida). Very high quality. It’s been a favorite for my sons and now my daughter. Order up though as some items seem to run small.

C
Christy H LeClair 2 reviews
3 months ago

I love Feather Baby! The fabric Is so soft, almost as soft as your baby, but not that flimsy over washed soft. Wash after wash it holds up and looks new. This can be passed on from child to child and still looks brand new. The prints and designs have a way of looking both current and fresh while also looking sweet and classic.

A
Audrey Pinson 1 review
3 months ago

Had a lovely experience with Feather Baby. Received the sweetest gifts at my baby shower and had to check it out for myself. Sweetest styles and patterns, they are up-to-date but still so baby! The owner was in the store when we visited, he was extremely nice and helpful. A lovely company!

Rachel Zavala 1 review
3 months ago

I received a lovely feather baby onesie as a gift and loved it! The material is soft and lightweight, and the designs are beautiful. I have since bought a few other pieces for my daughter and she wears them frequently.

Melissa Pawley-Lichter 2 reviews
3 months ago

Feather Baby produces the nicest baby clothes. They are honestly heirloom quality. The cotton pieces are always super soft and breathable. They wash up like a dream. We never experience pilling or fading. They always come out of the wash looking like new.

N
Nicole Ferrante 1 review
3 months ago

Feather Baby is my go-to online shop for baby clothing. I often shop there for baby shower gifts, as well as for my own three children. I especially love the footies and rompers for young babies. Everything I've purchased has been incredibly soft and well-made. The hardest part is choosing from the many adorable prints!

S
Savannah Pernice 2 reviews
3 months ago

I’m an online shopper and I have been loving this brand since my oldest came in 2014. The items are SO soft, unique, great quality! I am now continuing to buy for my youngest that came in 2017 and I’m still satisfied! Love this brand + excellent customer service!

Lynsey Dunbar 2 reviews
3 months ago

I’ve ordered online and shopped in the store and both experiences were topnotch. This is my favorite brand of clothes for my little girl. Everything is SO soft and sweet. We have 8+ outfits and love all of them!

J
Joanne Zazzera 1 review
4 months ago

Feather baby is incredibly soft, and comfortable. I purchased a romper here and had to order a few more online. I live in Hawaii and it is vital to find clothing that is breathing, moveable, and cool for the hot summer days. My son usually sweats through his naps, but never with feather baby. It's perfect and I am a fan

Marija Reiff 1 review
4 months ago

This is one of my absolute favorite children's clothing companies. Their prints are beautiful and oh-so soft. My baby gets compliments every time she wears a Feather Baby outfit, and I also love giving their clothing as gifts. As a mostly online customer myself, I also really appreciate their free--and fast!--shipping.

J
Jessica Wall 4 reviews
3 months ago

Love love love this shop. The fabrics and prints are perfection. The lightweight puma cotton is a must for this hot, humid weather. Our 4 year old loves his pj separates and our 7 week old wears his Sunday’s every day!

Kerry Broderick 3 reviews
3 months ago

I absolutely love everything I buy from here. My son had fairly sensitive skin and the material are so soft. I received my first outfit as a gift and now I'm obsessed! Only the best for our tiny humans:)

C
Carly Grayson 3 reviews
3 months ago

Feather Baby is the ultimate in soft Baby apparel! We absolutely love the Pima cotton outfits here in the hot as heck south. My baby loves all his Feather Baby clothing and never gets overheated. We also love to give these clothes as gifts to all our new baby friends!

e
emily blodgett 1 review
5 months ago

This company is amazing!!! Their clothes are amazingly soft &amp; highest quality. True to size too. I love purchasing with them to coordinate my little boy girl twins too. Their customer service is excellent! They are amazing and get back quickly to help with all your needs. I highly recommend them!

Caroline Falzone 1 review
3 months ago

I love Feather Baby’s beautiful, soft baby clothes. They have great prints and styles. The quality is also excellent— I just had my second baby and have Feather Baby clothes from my first that have held up so well they are still like new.

B
Becky Ross 1 review
3 months ago

We LOVE how soft the Feather Baby products are. We were first introduced to the brand from a local specialty children's boutique and now we buy it online and in store. Our daughter looks adorable in the dresses and we love how soft and light weight the long johns are for sleeping.

A
Ashley Bennett 2 reviews 1 photo
2 months ago

Sweet, soft and very well made! It’s so nice to have confidence that anything I order will fit well and feel great on my little one. Highly recommend!

Liz Dychko 1 review
3 months ago

Not only are the baby clothes darling but the fabric material is soft and lovely. I love shopping at the Decatur store as the staff is always friendly and accommodating. I can not wait for my baby to arrive so she can start rocking Feather Baby!

Mrs Kara Jones 1 review
3 months ago

I am absolutely in love with Feather Baby! They have the softest and highest quality of baby clothes. Their prints and designs are adorable and very stylish. I only wish they made clothes my size.

Kara Karouni 1 review
5 months ago

I recently bought some outfits for my daughter and some baby boy outfits for upcoming baby showers ... after the first outfit came I had to have more! Feather baby has the cutest prints and the softest most comfortable material! Such high quality at a reasonable price!<br> I will definitely continue to<br> Purchase this brand for my kids and baby gifts!

3 months ago

Feather Baby has soft, adorable infant clothes. I love buying them for my 6mo daughter as the prints are adorable and she is very comfortable. As a Savannah resident, I like that they are based out of Decatur as I enjoy supporting Georgia businesses.

A
Amanda Parker 1 review
3 months ago

I love these clothes! They are soft and made well. Some of our favorite outfits for our baby. They hold up so well that we pass them down to cousins and friends.

C
Cindy Holland 2 reviews
3 months ago

Have not visited the store in Decatur, but we have a local baby store that carries the Feather Baby brand of clothing. When I see an outfit I love I check the label and sure enough it is usually a Feather Baby design. Beautiful and well made baby clothing!

Katie Dolbec 1 review
3 months ago

Very cute. Very soft. However, the material is so fine and delicate that we have had one item tear on us. When that happened, though, the item was replaced, no questions asked. Will keep buying more!

Meredith Crowley 2 reviews
3 months ago

Feather Baby is my current obsession for my little girl. It’s extremy soft, easy for changes, and I love all the colors and designs. The brand offers something new to the baby clothing market! Beautiful, timeless, but still on trend.

Donna Sadler 1 review
3 months ago

Feather Baby is the only place to purchase a baby gift. If you want a unique, well designed and well made outfit, you will love the line of clothing found at Feather Baby! Your child (or friend's child) will be both chic and comfortable for all occasions!

E
Emily Dawson 1 review
3 months ago

You make the softest sweetest baby clothes! I love your sweet patterns and how comfy the fabrics are. All three of my babies have worn your clothes and they have held up and washed well.

S
Sonya Gholston 1 review
3 months ago

Bought Feather Baby in a local children’s store and fell in love with the soft, dainty designs. Ordered online and had wonderful customer service! Great brand and precious clothing!

L
Laura Garneys 1 review
3 months ago

We love these clothes for our twin girls!! The fabric is so incredibly soft and snuggly next to our little peanuts’ skin! Easy to order and fast shipping, can’t say enough good things about this product!

Caitlin LaRocco 3 reviews
3 months ago

We just discovered this brand w our 2nd baby girl and wish we had for our older daughter. The SOFTEST pima cotton there is! So lovely and light for summer babies who need their skin covered but nothing thick or heavy. Great for DC summers and everyone comments on just how soft our sweet girls outfits are!

K
Katie Allred 1 review
3 months ago

Feather Baby was my go to gift for my expecting friends for years. Their patterns are precious and quality unbeatable... the softest cotton that holds up well! Now that I have my own little one, I get to purchase Feather Baby for us!

W
Wendy Granier 1 review
3 months ago

Great quality and so soft! I received my Feather Baby outfit as a gift and it has been one of my go to outfits for my precious newborn. I’ve since ordered another outfit and can’t wait for it to arrive!

H
Hsu Celia C 1 review
a month ago

My son has eczema. I’ve been looking for supersoft and lightweight PJ for him. I’m glad I found FeatherBaby at a local children’s clothing shop. They didn’t have my sons size so I ended up ordering on Feather Baby website. Very good service and the quality is superb. My son smiled when he put Long John on. Loved it!

Katie Jurgemeyer 1 review
3 months ago

My little boy has to wear a boots and bar brace every night until he’s 4 years old, so he can’t wear those cute footie pajamas in the boots. I was a little bummed because c’mon what baby doesn’t look adorable in those!! Someone from a Facebook support group told me about Feather Baby.What I love about Feather Baby is that they have so many cute footless options, perfect for my son’s nighttime wear!! I also love the soft organic cotton, especially that it’s ethically made. I’m an online customer since I don’t love in Georgia, but their clothes always ship fast!! Will continue to be a Feather Baby customer for a long time, I’ve even bought a couple of items as baby shower gifts!

a
ashleigh romozzi 1 review
3 months ago

Feather baby is greatest! The quality is amazing and so soft. I love all the prints they have to offer. Definitely a favorite.

M
Meghan Porter 2 reviews
3 months ago

I am OBSESSED with Feather baby clothes. They are all I want to put my baby in during these summer months. They are SO soft and light and cute. I’m so so glad I discovered this brand.

K
Kristen Johnson 2 reviews
3 months ago

These are the softest and most beautiful baby and toddler clothes! They also wash really wear and do not show wear. I highly recommend this brand!

Calene Wertymer 2 reviews
3 months ago

I was introduced to these baby clothes by a friend, and I’m so glad I was! They are so soft and sweet! I had one issue with a order once and customer service was excellent and took care of my problem ASAP! Feather Baby will forever be my favorite baby clothes.

Meredith 1 review
3 months ago

Love Feather Baby! The designs are precious, the material is super soft and best of all it’s easy to get them on and off babies. They make perfect gifts too!

L
Lisa Shell 1 review
3 months ago

We absolutely love the fabric and styles. They are great quality and wear very well. Feather Baby is my go-to when I need comfy, sweet options for my two girls.

K
Kara Taylor 1 review
3 months ago

My two girls have worn Feather Baby since my oldest was born five years ago. Looking forward to adding boy styles to our collection starting in December 😊. Beautiful designs and amazing comfort- couldn't ask for more in baby clothes!

Chelsea Jewell 3 reviews
3 months ago

Feather Baby is one of my absolute favorite brands for my little ones! The clothes are so soft, wash well, and are absolutely precious. Cannot recommend this company enough!

K
Katie Locke 1 review
3 months ago

I just discovered Feather Baby with my second and love it so much! The prints are cute and the fabric is so soft!!! This is now my go-to gift for my friends having babies!

Alison Morgan 2 reviews
3 months ago

Always love it when a new Feather Baby outfit arrives at our door. Everything we have ordered has been high-quality and beautiful, but also soft and comfortable for our baby girl!

L
Lisa Blackmon 1 review
3 months ago

These are the sweetest, softest clothes, with such timeless cuts and prints. Even though I have zero storage space, I’m hanging onto all of my daughter’s Feather Baby stuff for distant-future, hypothetical grandchildren.

S
Stacy Nale-Stadom 1 review
3 months ago

Love Feather Baby!!! Products wash beautifully and continue to look new even after multiple uses. Wonderful customer care! Favorite brand for baby clothing!!

I
Isabelle Bringué 1 review
3 months ago

The clothes are so soft and beautiful! Highly recommend it! And the online ordering process is smooth and efficient.

G
Ghadeer Musa 1 review
6 months ago

Love feather baby and so does my daughter and son! First discovered their baby clothes at a local boutique and fell in love so I purchased more from their website as the selection was so much bigger. The fabrics are so soft and hold up great in the wash. I get so many questions from family and other moms when they see my kids in their clothing, especially commenting about how soft the clothing feels.

a
aimee bornstein 1 review
3 months ago

These are the softest well made baby clothes I have gotten for my daughter. The lightweight rompers are perfect for down here in South Florida.

M
Molly 1 review
3 months ago

We love Feather Baby! I bought an outfit online, and I immediately loved how soft and comfortable the clothes were. When I found out they had a store here in Atlanta, I drove to it the next day!

M
Morgan Spriggs 1 review
3 months ago

Purchased online. Shipping was quick and quality of clothing is very soft and holds up well with wash. Love this place!!

J
Jennifer Nees 1 review
4 months ago

Featherbaby has quickly become the go to brand I buy for my little one! They are so soft and cool... perfect for southern summers and The prints are adorable! I would def recommend this to anyone I know!

A
Abby Ruffkess 1 review
3 months ago

Love Featherbaby! Super soft for the babies and adorable prints to choose from. This is my go-to shop for the perfect baby gift!

D
Dawn Young 6 reviews
3 months ago

Love love love this store! The clothes are sooo soft and the store is clean. The staff there was very friendly and helpful!

Emily Smith 1 review
3 months ago

The sweetest little patterns and designers and the softest fabric for babies. I was gifted an outfit for my son and bought more shortly after.

J
Jessica Miller 6 reviews
7 months ago

Feather Baby clothing is my go-to store for baby shower gifts and for treating my own kiddos to a special outfit. The quality of their clothing is top notch. I was amazed that a return label was attached to my most recent purchase; talk about great customer service! Nothing else compares to their super soft and adorable looking clothes!

BJ
BJ F 3 reviews
3 months ago

I love Feather Baby. It’s so soft and comfortable. The prints are subtle, yet sweet. I just purchased six more outfits!!

E
Emily Sesser 3 reviews
3 months ago

Softest baby clothes ever! Great quality and fast shipping. Love these sweet, simple outfits! Thanks!!

Elizabeth Ward 1 review
3 months ago

Absolutely love the quality of clothes! So soft and cozy :) I’ve bought in store and online and both experiences have been great

Amber Reimers 2 reviews
3 months ago

We love feather baby! The clothes are so soft and comfy for my little one! Great quality, beautiful designs!

K
Kara Timmons 1 review
3 months ago

Feather Baby is one of my favorite brands for my babies! It is so soft and the prints are adorable... I am now a very loyal customer! The fabric is as soft, if not softer, than kickee and kissy kissy brands. Also, always have great customer service! Thanks for being an amazing company!

V
Venus Shah 4 reviews
2 months ago

Soft clothes galore! If you’re looking for something with great quality material - this place has an awesome selection!

a
afrigano 1 review
3 months ago

LOVE this store and their high quality, unique, comfortable, and stylish baby clothes and not to mention superb customer service. If you are in Decatur area this store is a must visit and perfect for baby shower gifts!

Natalya Gallo 1 review
3 months ago

We love FeatherBaby clothes! They are incredibly soft, cute, and hold up well over many washes. They have been our favorite clothes to dress our daughter in. However, we have always gone up in size since most of the clothes have been too small on her, and have joked that we need a DumplingBaby line. If your baby is on the rounder side, I'd suggest going up in size with FeatherBaby sizing.

g
guzel pitt 5 reviews
3 months ago

Great brand! Silky pima cotton. Great for newborns ! Wish they have adult sizes also ( for myself).

m
michelle deitz 1 review
5 months ago

I have purchased from Feather Baby since my daughter was first born in 2016. I love their clothing...it's so soft, made extremely well, and the patterns are adorable. The shipping is always fast, and they are always ready to help and answer any questions you have.

L
Libba Crook 1 review
3 months ago

Love the softness of the fabrics and the adorable prints. Customer service is great too- I received my order in 2-3 days!

M
Molly Johnson 1 review
3 months ago

Favorite baby clothing site!!! Everything is made of the highest quality fabric and adorable. Also great customer service!

B
Brooke Sharples 1 review
2 months ago

We live in Texas and have found Feather Baby’s fabric ery soft and cool. We’ll continue to buy!

x
xuey555 1 review
6 months ago

I love this brand! The most beautiful and well-made clothes that let your baby shine and not the other way around. So much baby apparel is trendy and obnoxious but Feather Baby makes clothes that will look good year in and year out. I just purchased 3 outfits for my son but based on their construction and lovely pima cotton I feel confident that they will wear well. They even included a return label which is super helpful. Customer service through their website is top notch. I only wish the anime wave print was available in a short sleeve romper for this summer!

J
Jacqueline Weeks 1 review
4 months ago

Love this brand! The short sets are my favorite! My daughter looks precious in them. Make great gifts too!

Ashley Khurana 2 reviews
7 months ago

My first experience with Feather Baby was 9 years ago, my Sister gifted me a beautiful outfit for my first Baby that has held up so well that my fourth Baby is also wearing the outfit and still recieving compliments on the softness and cuteness! <br> Most adorable, soft, and well made clothes I have come across. I am a happy online customer, with free shipping and returns you can’t go wrong! <br> Thanks Feather Baby for making it easy to shop :)

Dhruvisha Patel 1 review
3 months ago

I love the fabric. Just like feathers. I have bought baby clothes in past, recently bought a few pairs and would continue buying for my dear son.

L
Laura Eppes 2 reviews
3 months ago

The material is dream soft and the outfits are some of my very favorites in my daughter's closet. I only wish I had discovered them before now!

K
Kelsey Reeves 2 reviews
3 months ago

Love love love there stuff. So soft and comfortable. Our favorite outfits.

C
Caitlin Murphy 4 reviews
3 months ago

Feather baby makes high quality products! They are perfect for babies during the summer because they are so lightweight.

Meredith Gehman 1 review
3 months ago

Love the outfit I got from Feather Baby. It's extra soft and easy to put on our baby. Size does run small so got next size up.

K
Kate Martin 3 reviews
3 months ago

Absolutely love feather baby. My only complaint is my daughter is sizing out of their clohing😩😩

T
Taryn Hickey 1 review
3 months ago

The quality is fantastic, it holds up so well! I have loved every piece for both my boy and girl!

E
Emily Stansbury 1 review
3 months ago

They have the prettiest prints and excellent customer service! Love my feather baby rompers and hats!

L
Lauren Sancton 1 review
3 months ago

I LOVE Featherbaby! My daughter wears it all of the time and it's great for our hot, humid climate in Houston!

E
Elizabeth Russell 2 reviews
6 months ago

Super impressed with how quickly I received my order in the mail (with free shipping!). The outfit is super soft and even after washing was just as soft. I will definitely order from Feather Baby again!

Jill King 1 review
3 months ago

Love their clothes! Everything is so soft! Always my go-tos!

A
Anne McLane Kassalow 1 review
3 months ago

I love my feather baby clothes! They are so soft and cute, easy to use, and thensummer items are perfect for hot weather!

N
Nichole Bearden 1 review
3 months ago

Just received my items today so soft and adorable! Very fast shipping will be ordering again soon!

K
Kelly Williams 1 review
3 months ago

Love this place!! We lived down the street and i would love stopping in. Great clothing and nice people!

B
Blair Snow 1 review
3 months ago

I have ordered from this company since my daughter was born 7 months ago . Great clothes and great customer service!!!

A
Ashley Yates 1 review
3 months ago

I have ordered online and purchased in boutiques - great quality, true to size, so soft and precious prints for both boys and girls!

L
Lisa Lee 2 reviews
3 months ago

Elegant prints, classic styles, superb fabrics. I love supporting this local small business.

T
Taylor Tribble 2 reviews
3 months ago

I love the Feather Baby brand - well made and extremely soft. I also love that it is a local brand!

R
Rachel Rodgers 1 review
3 months ago

Adorable baby products in excellent fabric. I don’t usually order clothes online but I received a Feather Baby outfit as a gift and knew it was something special so I got more!

Elizabeth Bourgeois 1 review
3 months ago

We LOVE LOVE LOVE Feather Baby clothing!! The clothing is so soft and my little girl looks absolutely adorable while wearing it!!!

Iris Hami 1 review
4 months ago

Love their website. Also, the fabrics are the best - so soft. Definitely recommend for infants

loverofcoffeeandshoes 1 review
3 months ago

LOVE Feather Baby. These clothes are super soft and wash so well! I love them!

E
Erica Lin 2 reviews
3 months ago

Love all products from feather baby. So soft and fits true to size!

Alyssa Ozer 5 reviews
3 months ago

Feather baby is the best! The softest material, super cute designs, friendly people!

M
Monica Davis 2 reviews
3 months ago

I love Feather Baby! Always soft and the best quality, we always get compliments when wearing!

L
L A 1 review
3 months ago

One of my favorite baby brands! Everything is made well and super soft!!

stacy norris 1 review
3 months ago

LOVE LOVE LOVE everything I have ever ordered! So soft and so cute!

E
Emily Yates 1 review
3 months ago

Love the material! Online service has been good!

L
Lindsey Farrow 1 review
4 months ago

Adorable and so soft! Beautiful colors, our absolute favorite pajamas to give as gifts and wear!

T
Tricia Barbera 1 review
9 months ago

I recently received an order from Feather Baby. The items purchased came quickly and I am very pleased with the quality. The pima cotton clothes are very soft and hold up well in the wash. The designs are unique and adorable. Feather Baby even offers free shipping and a loyalty program. I highly recommend this boutique!

Jessica Proffitt 3 reviews
3 months ago

Such soft and comfortable pajamas<br> I let him sleep in them almost every night

Ashley Sutterfield 1 review
7 months ago

After just receiving my first purchase I couldn't be more happy with this brand it is even more beautiful in person and can't wait for my daughter to wear her precious dress for her 2nd birthday! Also super fast shipping will def be ordering from Feather Baby in the near future...

J
Josephine Nevanpera 1 review
3 months ago

Excellent quality and fast delivery. I love this company!

L
Lauryn Kirby 1 review
4 months ago

They have the softest and cutest baby clothes! Their customer service is unmatched!

Courtney Spencer 1 review
5 months ago

I just ordered a romper for my baby and couldn't be happier with the quick delivery and wonderful customer service.

J
Jamie Willour 1 review
3 months ago

Great shop! Clothes are super soft and really cute patterns!

C
Claudia Willis 2 reviews
3 months ago

Amazing soft dresses and hats<br> Lovely designs<br> Looking forward to new star design

G
Grayson 1 review
3 months ago

Love Feather Baby clothes! Super soft and cute patterns!

S
Steven Coen 1 review
3 months ago

AMAZINGLY SOFT, QUALITY, CUTE baby and childrens clothing, it is our favorite brand to shop for!

Kristi Malloy 1 review
11 months ago

Feather Baby is one of my favorite places to shop! The material is amazingly soft and high quality, the patterns are adorable and the overall design is simple, yet beautiful. The owner is equally as wonderful - Joe was in the store today. I hardly wanted to leave I was having such a nice time chatting with him!

S
Sandi Davis 2 reviews
3 months ago

The clothes are adorable and soft! Highly recommend!

Celina Beaver 1 review
3 months ago

Love these adorable clothes!! Made very well and wash well!

C
Chesley Gaddis 8 reviews
6 months ago

Everything is SO SOFT and fits true to size. Have sent the website to my mother-in-law has a hint-hint!

C
Chantal Guidi 2 reviews
3 months ago

The sweetest, softest baby outfits!! Wish I had found these sooner!

Sarah Westfall 1 review
3 months ago

Love all of their cute designs and the quality of the fabric is wonderful!

T
Tarah Nypaver 5 reviews
3 months ago

Softest, cutest clothes! We love Feather Baby!

J
Julie Taury 1 review
3 months ago

Softest baby clothes you can find!

H
Haley Strange 2 reviews
5 months ago

Love their clothes! So soft and cute!

Keri J 1 review
10 months ago

The best, cutest, softest, sweetest baby and toddler clothes I know of! Love the store and have also had a great experience buying online since I moved away!

C
Cynthia Pelegrini 3 reviews
a year ago

I came to know Feather Baby 8 years ago, when my daughter was born. And I have loved their beautiful and super soft clothes since then. Now, that she is a big girl, I am delighted to go back to their website and check all their new lovely items whenever we have to purchase a nice gift.

M
Magan Hendry 1 review
3 months ago

We love Feather Baby. Customer service is excellent.

J
Jennifer Lorberbaum 1 review
a year ago

I cannot say enough great things about this clothing company. From personnel experience with my own little and purchasing an outfit for friends or family this has been my go to place. Love everything that they have made!!

A
Amanda Cox 1 review
3 months ago

Most comfortable and good quality clothing!

K
Kaylie Sterrenberg 1 review
3 months ago

Love their clothes, so soft and cute!

E
Eve Armstrong 1 review
a year ago

I am a huge Feather Baby fan! The cotton is so soft and the prints are beautiful. I love that the summer fabrics are light and airy while the winter fabrics are heavier. I'm an online customer and have received speedy and personalized service.

william cotten 1 review
7 months ago

Great product and cute prints, although some styles run a little small.

megan key 6 reviews
3 months ago

Toddler PJs are the best!

A
Alison Lumsden 1 review
3 months ago

Super fast shipping<br> Excellent quality

T
Thomas Beynon 3 reviews
3 months ago

Love the superior quality and fabrics!

Suzanne Frye Doris 2 reviews
a year ago

Love the Feather Baby line! The fabrics are amazingly soft &amp; the designs are fantastic. Plus, the snaps on only the crotch make diaper changes a breeze!

Rachel Kress 3 reviews
3 months ago

Love the clothes - so so soft!!!!

J
Jessica Costantine 1 review
6 months ago

Beautiful prints and super soft fabric!

M
Mark Piznarski 1 review
a year ago

Not only are the clothes fabulous but the customer service and speedy delivery are second to none!

Mehmet Emin Özgül
a year ago

A salesclerk, acting like the store owner was talking in a derogatory tone with a customer because he noticed an accent in her speech. She had to tell him she is a US citizen but to no avail, the mocking continued. I don't know why she didn't simply dismiss him but kept talking to this rude being. The only alien in this incident is the discriminatory behavior, it is completely alien to Decatur. I just hope this will remain an isolated incident.

Beth Wilson 1 review
a year ago

I love the outfit! And I received it very quickly from when I ordered it.

L
Laura Clotfelter
a year ago

I had to swap sizes from an online order and I was able to return and get the correct size with ease 😊

a year ago

Great local people designing and making unique, beautiful baby and toddler clothes.

J
Jamie Krashin 1 review
a year ago

Beautiful clothes, friendly service.

Matt Coleborne 2 reviews
3 months ago

C
Chelsey Mitchell
3 months ago

Millicent Vance 1 review
3 months ago

E
E Shealy
3 months ago

Sally Norman
3 months ago

L
Lauren Honeycutt
3 months ago

Amy Delashmit 3 reviews
a year ago

...

End of content

Next page